A Coordinator Group is a designated group of people.
Select the Settings icon ⚙️ in the upper right-hand corner.
Select Groups under the Company section.
Add a group by selecting the + New ➕ button in the upper right-hand corner.
Give the group a Name (e.g., Onboarding Team).
Select the Type: Choose from the dropdown menu if this is for Actions or for Transactions.
Give it a Description if one is needed.
Select the people from the list that you would like to be part of this group.
Press the Save 💾 button. Your group is now created and will appear on the Coordinator Group dashboard.
You can easily Edit or Delete any Coordinator Group by utilizing the three-dot action button associated with that group.
If an Action Plan item is assigned to a Coordinator Group with multiple members:
The "To-Do" item will populate in the To-Do section on the Home Dashboard for all members of that group. 📋
Once any member completes the task and marks it as finished, it will automatically be marked as completed across all members' dashboards. ✅
💡 Pro Tip: Use Coordinator Groups for tasks like "Process Paperwork" or "Order Signage" so that anyone in the office staff can jump in and finish the task as soon as they are available! 🚀
