You can save time by setting up Listing Action Plans to automatically attach whenever a new listing hits the system or a price is reduced.
Click the Settings Icon ⚙️ in the upper right corner.
Select Office Locations under the Company section.
Click on the specific Office you want to set these plans for.
Select the Preferences tab at the top of the screen.
Scroll down to the Default Action Plans section.
Click the Spyglass 🔍 next to Just Listed or Reduced Price.
Choose the specific Action Plan you want to use as the default.
Click Save 💾 in the upper right corner.
If you no longer want a plan to attach automatically:
Navigate back to the Default Action Plans section in your Office Preferences.
Click the X button ✖️ next to the spyglass of the plan you want to remove.
Click Save 💾 in the upper right corner to confirm.
