As an Admin, you have the ability to manage the public appearance of multiple listings simultaneously. Use the Bulk Overwrite feature to control specific website display fields for a selection of listings, ensuring consistency and accuracy across your site.
Follow these steps to quickly update website display settings for selected listings:
Navigate to your Listings tab on the Left-Hand Side Menu, and then select Listings.
Identify the listings you wish to modify. Select the checkboxes on the left-hand side for those specific listings.
Pro Tip: To apply the overwrite to all listings, select the master checkbox option.
In the upper right-hand corner of the screen, click the Website Display icon This action will trigger the Website Display Overwrite pop-up box.
The pop-up box allows you to toggle on or off various website display settings for all selected listings.
Need Clarification? If you have any questions about the function of a specific toggle, hover your cursor over the adjacent question mark icon for a brief explanation.
When you are satisfied with the configuration of the overwrites, click Save at the bottom of the pop-up box.
Your selected listings will now inherit the new website display settings you've configured.